Lithuania: no European country subject to enhanced quarantine measures

    Lithuanian authorities provided the updated list of countries whose passengers fall into special quarantine requirements. No European country is included.

    As from June 7th, and until June 13th, all passengers from UE/Schengen area will be allowed to enter Lithuania without necessity to undergo special quarantine measures.

    To find out the complete list of Countries and the rules that regulate entry to Germany, subscribe to Atlas A&P, with Mobility Sheets of + 60 Countries easily accessible and updated every 24 hours.