Germany: new changes in the list of Countries

    Uruguay is now included among virus variant areas. Italy is not considered a risk Country anymore.

    Germany updated the list of Countries and has included Uruguay among virus variant areas, and Lithuania, Sweden and Turkey among risk areas. Italy, as well as Vatican City and Czech Republic are not considered risk areas anymore.

    To find out the complete list of Countries and the rules that regulate entry to Germany, subscribe to Atlas A&P, with Mobility Sheets of + 60 Countries easily accessible and updated every 24 hours.